Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3359911423 A Single Woman in Racine, WI 33 / I work as a nanny and I'm a partime nursing student.

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Racine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Racine, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Racine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As a mom, nanny and children church teacher I spend a lot of time with kids I love watching them learn new things and having fun. I also enjoy my family my closes friends are my siblings and cousins we get together a lot at my house for bbq and games.

I typically spend my leisure time

What i enjoy doing most with my leisure time is taking my boys to the park or beach or just hanging out with them. I also like to work out . And once and awhile alike to get cute and go out.

The most influential person in my life has been

An important quality to me is someone who knows how to laugh and enjoy life. Someone who doesn't let little things get them down. Life to short to let simple things discourage you.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, people say I'm always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read is The Maintenance Man its about a man who is hired to play the role of a companion and lover but he gets tired of it. Its entertaining theres no real moral to it though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sweet boys
  2. My parents, not just them but my whole family. I've been blessed with a loving family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I