Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3359910322 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 41 / Intercollegiate Athletics

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: suny brockport, nc state university

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from suny brockport, nc state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about sports, especially college sports. I like to go to as many events as I can from baseball to soccer. When I'm not watching them, I like to participate in them.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I like to be active. I've started running a few times a week and I play pickup soccer once a week. I also try to get to the driving range a couple times a week and I've started going to a yoga class to help keep the body flexible for all these activities. When I'm not doing that, I like to read and explore the vast number of movies that Netflix has.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bloody Confused by Chuck Culpepper. It's about a sportswriter that spends about 18 months in England immersing himself into their soocer (football) culture. I've watched their games on tv and the atmosphere just seems amazing and to read about someone's first hand account of it really has me interested in going over there and experiencing it myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I'm in good health.
  2. That I have a family that loves me.
  3. That I have a job.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I prefer to do things with a small group of friends than with a big crowd.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: criminal intent, mad men, community