Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3359908829 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 45 / Marketing and Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a Harley and enjoy spending the riding season on my bike exploring the country roads of Wisconsin. I also love to travel both in the US and globally and am a die-hard NFL fan. I also enjoy wine and wine events and enjoying great food and wine with great friends. From throwing dinner parties to finding great chefs in each city I go to.

I typically spend my leisure time

Nothing is better than sitting on my deck (coffee in the AM, wine in the PM) reading the NY Times and enjoying great weather. I also love to ride my Harley and travel to large cities to visit with friends. Every year I also take a trip over seas.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine, enjoys life and has a quick witted sense of humor and is willing to try new things and travel.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to connect people, whether professionally or personally I seem to have a knack for making connections.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Playing for Pizza. It is a book written about a NFL player who is run out of the NFL for throwing an interception in the NFC championship game (sound familiar Packer fans...) and he ends up going to play in an Italian league and finding his passion for his team mates, another country and enjoying life. It combined all of my loves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and social life
  2. Enjoying life and not living with regrets.
  3. Adventure and always looking forward to future plans.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very hard working and diligent and always find a way to get something accomplished. I don't think friends see my vulnerabilities. It takes me a while to trust someone completely so make sure to give me a little time.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

marriage by the glass, harry potter, camel club

Sports I enjoy watching

Football