Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3359901522 A Single Woman in Lockport, NY 45 / general labourer

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lockport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Lockport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Lockport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, animals,fishing,family, and just plain having fun...

I typically spend my leisure time

I like either going out for a good time...or staying in.. I like to just relax and watch the world go by and wonder why is everyone in such a hurry. and sometimes...i just wanna veg

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful for the two children that I have raised. They are both on their way to a successful life of their own. I am very proud of them. I know raising them has been my best achievement. They are and always will be my pride and joy. I have never chosen anything over my children and I don't plan on starting now.
  2. My family...What can I say. They have been there through all the good and the bad. There have been times when they have been my rock and my only source of sunshine. My best source of advice...its always being on the outside looking in....and they mean the world to me.
  3. the many things that I have learned (or learned again.lol) because that makes me who I am today..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Respectful