Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3359900717 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 28 / CPA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nebraska-lincoln

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nebraska-lincoln. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Soccer, as I mentioned in things I am thankful for. I have played it my whole life and believe it can be a positive influence in others lives, like it was in mine. I am fortunate to be talented in it and can share my abilities with others. I enjoy playing at the competitive level, as well as just playing around.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy just going some where new and exploring, talking about anything that has to do with life, and anything active. I am pretty much up for anything!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone kind, honest, and hard working. I also want someone who wouldn't mind living in a big city. I was born and raised in So Cal and want to either move back there, or move to another large city. I am fine not living downtown, but Omaha just isn't big enough for me!

The first thing people notice about me

my humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I prefer to read books about society, the economy, and history. Every now and then I like a good novel, but I honestly don't read a whole lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Who and where I come from
  2. My friends and family
  3. Soccer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have been told I have an incredible sense of self. In the sense that I do things based on my belief, not because its cool or what others think I should do.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer