Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3359880722 A Single Woman in South Hill, VA 73 / Retired from state employment as clerk for 31 years.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: South Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

South Hill, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. Faith and Reading

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV. Reading, Playing some DS games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mrs Pollifax and the Hong Kong Buddha by Dorothy Gilman. Novel was a story of a senior citizen who wanted to be a CIA and she was always getting assignments all over the world.I enjoy her ways of getting in and out of all kinds of trouble.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord is always with me
  2. My family - mother,sister.brother . etc.
  3. My ability to live a confortable life in my own home and I am thankful for all my many blessing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to accept responsibilities.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

I have some physical health issues, such as glycuma, high blood pressure and rheumatoid arthritis and all are be treated.

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other