Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3359784835 A Single Woman in Adrian, MI 35 / nurse

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Adrian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Adrian, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Adrian, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, crafts, outdoor activities (fishing, even though I don't eat it. Camping, bon fires, relaxing at home, at times go hang out, movies, not a big partier. Like to play sports but casually.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son. Doing family oriented things.enjoy an adult night out at times.

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthy and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

smile or eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, most important.
  2. My resilience, being able to move forward.
  3. My loyalty, I believe in loyalty and expect the same.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a great person, hard worker

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama