Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3359761430 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 31 / Government Employee

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: hampton university
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from hampton university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to sing, I've been doing it since a very young age. I also love traveling and mentoring youth to continue their education by attending college.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically enjoy hanging out with friends at local lounges, listening to music(or singing) and I love to travel and explore new foods.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...with that comes trust and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My "proper" accent....Im from New England, but live in what some would consider the south.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Ultimate Gift by Jim Stovall...very short book, read it in the airport, but it was very powerful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, they gave me life, and for that, I am forever grateful.
  2. My brother- a wonderful mentor and friend to me.
  3. My Family & Friends, they keep me grounded, humble, and provide me with plenty of love and laughter

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

jay z, chrisette michelle, india arie, lil wayne, jill scott, lauryn hill, jaheim, usher, etc

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the wood, scarface, why did i get married?

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

martin, true blood, locked up abroad