Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3359757030 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 52 / Production Manager and estimator for a printing company

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, antique stores, working on making jewelry; sharing time with people I enjoy

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, what spare time, I enjoy working on making my own jewelry, reading (which I never seem to have enough time to do), trying to travel to visit my nieces and joining a friend or two for coffee before work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am always thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful that I have a job I enjoy tremendously and work with people I consider my friends.
  3. I am thankful that while I am not rich by any means, I am able to live comfortably in a nice home, don't have to worry about putting food on the table or clothes on my back. Can afford to do the things in life I enjoy and know that alot of people are not nearly as fortunate.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Loyal