Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3359756931 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 56 / General Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I truely enjoy listening and dancing to live music

I typically spend my leisure time

Difficult to answer. I have been working 6 days a week for the past few years. Kind of lost touch with leisure time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for my father in heaven who has carried me the the trials and tribulations of life.
  2. I am most thankful for my 20 year old daughter who is the light of my life, most of the time. She is a gem!
  3. I am finally thankful the opportunity to serve our country for over 20 years in the US Army. The retirement pay and health benefits are also something for which I'm thankful.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

Music I like to perform

Country