Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3359754034 A Single Man in Troy, MI 49 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Troy, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Troy, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life. Too many particular favorites to say I'm passionate on a few. Running, biking, skiing, golfing, boating, entertaining, cooking, trips up north, backyard BBQ's, are some. I'm sure the right match can introduce me to many more....

I typically spend my leisure time

How I spend my leisure time depends on the time of year. Summers are boating, running, biking, golfing, house/garden projets, and being walked by my dog. Winters are skiing, fireplaces, entertaining. Spring and fall are wonderful times for the woods. Quality time on the couch with a movie and popcorn is always favorite regardless of the season.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wall Street Journal online edition. OK, technically not a book...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Although I'm from a small family, my relationship with them and spending special times are very important to me.
  2. I am fortunate to have a tight knit group of close friends. We don't get to see each other often, but when we do it's like we haven't missed a beat.
  3. I'm thankful for having good health and enjoy being active and working out to maintain that. That said, beer and chicken wings can't be counted out.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit