Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3359750534 A Single Woman in Hampton, SC 52 / Kindergarten Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wyoming
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wyoming. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, family , education. social justice and education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I have been going to the gym quite a bit. I also like to read, watch home improvement shows and visit with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is able to love genuinely, and accept the same in return. He is honest, kind, truthful and strong in Christ. This man truly will love his wife as Christ loves the church; because he is strong in his faith and pursuit of the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that I always seem happy. Most of the time I have a smile for everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently I am reading Enough. It is a strategic plan to pare down our lifestyle. It is the authors premise that as Christians, we should live our lives to serve the kingdom of God. Currently the consumer lifestyle precludes many people from having time and money to do so.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods blessings in my life
  2. My children
  3. Peace within myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a deep feeler, with a caring heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have been married before. My four boys, are all grown. I do not wish to have anymore biological children. However, I am not apposed to being in a relationship with someone that has children that are not grown.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to listen to

varies, many, many, many, many

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Spirituality/Religion

My Favorite TV Shows

joyce meyers, jon hagie, house hunters