Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #33586926 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 19 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being kind to others and always giving a helping hand is what I am all about. I love helping out with whatever I can. I absolutely love my family and extended family. I am a family person. My family means a lot to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love curling up and reading a good book. Sometimes going for walks to clear my mind or just because is something I enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving family. I know they are always there for me.
  2. I am thankful for all of the options I have to make sure I do good for myself.
  3. I am thankful for the love and support of my decisions from those around me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

It would be easier to just email me at