Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3358457033 A Single Woman in La Salle, IL 81 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: La Salle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

La Salle, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Salle, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to crochet ~ I sometimes enjoy being alone ~ I like to cook , bake, & can

I typically spend my leisure time

crocheting, cooking , baking, watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

self maintenance and cleanliness

The first thing people notice about me

My good sense of humor .

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read regular books, but I do mostly enjoy reading cook books or Womans World magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful 1st of all for all of my family~ Children- grandchildren/ great grandchildren ~ sibings & their families
  2. My health
  3. For all the things I have in life such material things and love of my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

kindhearted

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

Supposedly I am a very likeable lady. Very neat & clean & I have a good personality