Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #33581828 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 32 / Interior Design Associate

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job! I love what I do. I love managing my subcontractors and my jobs. I love designing something and seeing it come to life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having friends over for dinner or brunch. Taking my dogs out for a run or swim.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with similar interests and future goals. Someone who is compassionate and caring and giving. Someone that likes their job and has passion for growth. Someone that has a creative outlet. Someone that likes to build things or is at least handy around the house. Someone that is not into a party scene, but would rather have a few friends over for dinner. Must love dogs!

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know. My glasses or my hair?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family-including my 2 four legged children
  2. My job
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal