Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3357979821 A Single Man in Flushing, NY 51 / manag a demo company, contracting comm. properties in tristate area

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: john jay college
  • Religion: Christian

Flushing, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Flushing, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from john jay college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about moto gp, fomula1 racing, football, and boating.

I typically spend my leisure time

Driving to the beach, parks, up state ny, during sunny or raining days. Also staying home cooking and or walking my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

the art of war

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my small family, my close friends, and my dog.
  2. Try to go to mass on sundays
  3. Learning how to cook, im a master on my b.b.q.... lol

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

must like dogs

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Kayaking, Swimming