Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #33579733 A Single Man in Alafaya, FL 21 / Full time student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Alafaya
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Hindu

Alafaya, FL Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Alafaya, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love my car, though it's just a practical but fun daily driver. I also derive great joy from making people laugh and being supportive in morally sound decision making, as well as listening.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends/family;Working on plans for my future;Working on my car/cruising aimlessly listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for humility and compassion in someone. A person who cares about others and can be proud of themselves while being humble.

The first thing people notice about me

How conversational I can be once engaged.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/best friend
  2. My belongings i.e. house, car, money
  3. My place in life at the moment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How understanding/caring I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Kind