Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #335676829 A Single Man in Reynolds, IN 58 / pastor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Reynolds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: christian theological seminary
  • Religion: Christian

Reynolds, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Reynolds, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from christian theological seminary. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to travel and explore new places, to kick back and enjoy without a schedule to maintain. Finding a new adventure, new restaurants, great shopping, perhaps kicking back at the beach reading, or bicycling the area.

I typically spend my leisure time

Really like going to movies, concerts, theater especially when it draws out emotions and engages the soul.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone whose chemistry/personality matches. That we would want to walk through life together and share the journey with great joy. Love being paramount in uniting our commonality.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm approachable and comfortable to be around. People find I'm easy to talk to and with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sycamore Road by John Grisham is a book I just finished. It was typical of his novels yet kept my attention and had a surprise ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job and the people I work with and for
  2. family, both immediate as well as relatives
  3. my home which is a comfortable place to rest as well as to be creative with

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

generational family stories, john grishim books, civil war stories

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

young frankenstein, a river runs through it, best of me

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, downton abbey, under deck