Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3356578419 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 36 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: california state university, pomona
  • Religion: Christian

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from california state university, pomona. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about education and the effects it has on the future generations. I see some of the mistakes the government is making in public education and I wish to eventually be able to make a significant contribution to making the public education system a better place in which to learn. I am also passionate about reading as a de-stresser, music as a companion in whatever I do and faith as the glue that holds my soul together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading sci-fi/fantasy books about dragons and wizards. It is a way for me to de-stress and forget the things that are bothering me for awhile.I also enjoy scrapbooking as a way to cherish and share memories that might otherwise be left collecting dust.I enjoy watching movies, whether in the theatre or at home, and the intellectual discussions that can ensue after watching movies that make a person think.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty-about themselves and their weaknesses/strengths and how to use them to benefit others

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read The Shack which is about a discussion with God after a tragedy. I enjoyed it because there were some "AHA" moments for my own faith journey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God-given talents
  2. My supportive family and friends
  3. That I still have a job when so many do not

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion for traveling whether it be local or abroad. I've been to Italy (Rome and Assisi), Germany (Cologne, Bonn, Dusseldorf), Australia (Sydney) and various US States including New York and Pennsylvania.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am the middle child of 3 (older sister, younger brother). I have a steady job, own my own house and am looking to start the next chapter in my life with a companion.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

last snow, the shack, the bourne series

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, harry potter, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, ncis:los angeles, numb3rs