Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #33565238 A Single Woman in Salt Lake City, UT 24 / Psychiatric Technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salt Lake City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Salt Lake City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salt Lake City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love my two dogs and enjoy going on hikes and to the dog park with them both. Activities such as camping, hiking, travel, and outdoor adventures that involve my dogs are ideal!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with friends, my dogs, and family. I also enjoy reading, Netflix, and going out with friends :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm honestly looking for someone I can have fun with. I need someone who I can make laugh and visa versa. I think a partner should also be a best friend, so I'm looking for that kind of connection, where we share everything and can't wait to tell each other stuff at the end of the day.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmm... Well thats a weird way to think of things. I always get compliments on my blue eyes. And, I think my ability to feel comfortable quickly. Oh, and everyone is surprised by my age, they say I'm more mature than my age would suggest, good thing? I think so...

The last book I read and enjoyed

My current book: Out Stealing Horses. 1. Love horses (why I picked it up) 2. Learned its not really about horses (disappointed) 3. Realized it was good anyway :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family: I have a big family and they mostly live locally, so I love spending time with them.
  2. My job: Even though it sounds funky, my job is super interesting and fun!
  3. Where I live: Recently moved to SLC to finish school. But now that I'm done, love exploring!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Kind, Spontaneous