Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3355084318 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 69 / Author, speaker, school director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, health, working out, teaching, sports, animal welfare

I typically spend my leisure time

racquetball, entertaining, time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trusting, giving, wants to be pampered and is not fearful of pampering in return.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy, zest for life, optimism - people say I just spread good will wherever I go.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not the last book but one of the most influential - Many Lives, Many Masters. Shows that life goes on past death and we have people that guide us through this lifetime, if we ask for help when we need it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchild
  2. My health and happiness
  3. My enthusiasm and zest for life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My innermost heart. Goodness, love, respect and hope for humanity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Generous

A little more about me

I have always been a beautiful woman. What I have inside is more exceptional than what you see outside. Chemistry attracts, no doubt - so, yes, I look for attractive, too - but I want someone with substance and class, like myself.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism