Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3354975017 A Single Woman in Kingman, AZ 49 / Director of Respiratory Services at a hospital

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Kingman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kingman, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingman, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working out, traveling, skiing, golf, scuba diving and theater. My interests are varied and I am always finding fun new ones to try.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, entertaining friends with dinner parties, reading, and wine tasting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that you have to love yourself in order to have a good relationship with others.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly and open personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love my kindle! I read the new J.D. Robb murder mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My fabulous daughter
  2. Loving my job
  3. Having a fun family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really only 29. Lol

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing