Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #335484135 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 32 / Property Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mesa community college
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, maintaining a healthy lifestyle, my career and personal growth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, spending time with friends and family, shopping, dining out and exercising 3-4 times per week.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is genuine, responsible, passionate and self sufficient. My ideal partner should be goal oriented and should be supportive of my goals. He should also be easy going, up for spontaneous adventures and passionate about living life to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

My infectious positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rise (an inspirational book about advancing your career and leadership)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my amazing family and friends
  2. my rewarding and challenging career
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll let you figure it out.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

taylor swift, miranda lambert, drake, lady gaga, lady gaga

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, the hunger games: catching fire, gone girl

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, law and order svu, anything bravo