Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #33548120 A Single Man in Jacksonville, NC 31 / Install floors

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and my family drive me to be a better person if it was not for them I would be lost in this world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to fish,hunt,and go camping

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is down to earth loves spending time with family and friends. I'm also wanting someone that has there own someone that does not depend on me for everything.I'm also looking for someone that is great with kids.And loves spending time outdoors I'm a big outdoors person and I love sports.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't like to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a really nice person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

just ask ill tell u anything u want to know.