Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3354719236 A Single Woman in Denbo, PA 41 / Artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Denbo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Denbo, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denbo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spirituality, family, arts and crafts, reading, writing, pets

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, my pets, and arts and crafts.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing and try to make others feel welcome and comfortable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My intelligence
  3. My creativity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I spent 12 years inthe US Air Force as a jet engine mechanic.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

lord of the rings, the twilight saga, anything by jane austen

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, gone with the wind, just about anything in this genre