Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3354543625 A Single Woman in Woodbury, NJ 38 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: messiah college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from messiah college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a life that personifies the love of Jesus Christ. You will always catch me singing or dancing. And I love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

The 3 things that I most enjoy doing with my leisure time is teaching praise dance, singing, and relaxing on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is HONESTY. I think an honest person leads a well balanced life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

God's Master Plan for Your Life by Gloria Copeland. It was wonderful to read that I am God's masterpeice. She shares personal stories of her journey to her best life. What I liked best was that I closed the book with a clear understand of the necessary steps to walk in my plan and purpose for God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am MOST thankful for a loving family that serves God and enjoys one another.
  2. I am Most thankful for the opportunity to be creative both at work and during my free time.
  3. I am Most thankful for the opportunities that I have had to travel.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my Loyalty. My loyal personality can be found at the Camden County Partnership for Children as a Lead Care Manager on Team Trailblazers were I have shared my passion for life for over 7 years. I mentioned that information just in case you were interested in getting to know me further.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love life. I am very creative and filled with wisdom!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with martin lawrence or chris tucker, anything that keeps me on the edge of my seat, finding nemo

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama