Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3354537224 A Single Woman in Pampa, TX 43 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Pampa, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to contribute to the world. Whether it is volunteering my time and efforts to a worthy cause, or just trying to be a good citizen, I want my life to have meaning.

I typically spend my leisure time

hunting/fishing, watching movies, being outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humour is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humour.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Vince Flynn's "American Assassin" Great political thriller about an American spy. Warms the heart if you're the patriotic type.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My great friends
  3. A good home

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm definately willing to relocate. Update: I've been on this site for a couple of weeks now and I've decided the "guided communication" is just silly. Please just shoot me an email!