Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3354535420 A Single Woman in Spotsylvania, VA 31 / Security Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Spotsylvania
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Spotsylvania, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Spotsylvania, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and friends. I enjoy television, movies, music and poetry. Finally, whether I'm dining in or out, I am passionate about food.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I enjoy exercising, watching television, and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is genuine and true to their self. With me, what you see is what you get, and I want someone with that same quality. I want someone real.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. It was both inspirational and life-changing. It's a must read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I appreciate every oppurtunity I've had to make a difference in my life and the lives of others.
  3. I am thankful for every breath I take, and for life's simple pleasures.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm strong and outspoken, I am also feminine and fragile. I'm a big softy with a hard exterior.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm true to myself and as real as it gets. I'm hard working, but I still believe in enjoying life to the fullest. I hope to find someone with these same qualities.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop