Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353893137 A Single Woman in Emeryville, CA 32 / Lawyer

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Emeryville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: jfku
  • Religion: Christian

Emeryville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Emeryville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from jfku. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a deep passion for giving back to my community. When I was young my family was seen as poor. I want to be a resource to the people around me and the ones in my community. I want to be of help to the people around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love country music. I drive to Fremont, San Jose and pleasenton just so that I can dance to country music! I love to spend time with my friends. My social circle has changes alot since I was in my 20's.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a great and honest person. A person who believes that we can grow and develop together. A person who believes that he too has something to give. A person who is willing to try something new. A person who can communicate. I like to be told and showed that my partner loves me. Has to be a family man. I love my family and the person has to understand that when my family calls I go within reason.

The first thing people notice about me

People like my smile. They notice that I do not use bad words.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading is something that I struggled with a lot as a kid. I now read for work all the time and I think back on the days when I could not read and the shame I felt because of it. Now, I enjoy reading and I love to read to find how people interpret the law.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life that god has given me
  2. My family
  3. My love of helping people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I am 32. I love God and my family. Life is a stage and we all are performers. I am performing who I am becoming(which is a wife of a great man). I am a whole person looking for someone to share my life with. I am independent and like an adventure. I like to have a good time. I like to travel.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, taken, cloudy with a chance of meatballs

TV I like to Watch

Drama