Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353892636 A Single Woman in Colfax, WI 60 / school teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Colfax
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Colfax, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going to the theater to see play but also like going to High School football/basketball games. I like sitting in front of the fireplace snuggling up to someone talking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to sit and work on needlepoints when I have the time. I also like to go for walks to get my exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest!

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh! It comes from my heart!

The last book I read and enjoyed

An educational magazine. I like the ideas that I can use in my classroom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my two beautiful children.
  2. I am thankful for the air that I breath and my health.
  3. I am thankful for the rest of my family, my mother and my two brothers and their families.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I am a very caring, honest and loving person. I would give the shirt off my back to anyone who needed it. I am willing to help anyone.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama