Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353892232 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 31 / Hospitality

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about books, learning more about myself and the world around me, and accumulating experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out to to dinner, working out, and dreaming about all the trips I'll eventually take.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that I can laugh with. I love to laugh, and a partner with no sense of humor and an overbearing sense of judgementalness (not a word, I know) is very unappealing to me. I don't want a clown, just someone who sees the humor in life and that I can smile around.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly outgoing personality, or that I'm reading something. Just depends on where they meet me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Wall Street Journal's Guide to Power Travel. It's about airline travel secrets for the business traveler, which I'm not. But that never stops me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends
  2. Great experiences
  3. The little things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice I can be. People sometimes say I seem standoffish. Yes I'm outgoing but sometimes I'm a little reserved when getting to know someone. Don't let that stop you from getting to know me!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I like to have fun! I hate a boring time. I love going to nice places with ambiance, and without kids smashing crackers all over the floor. Ordering in and watching a movie is not a date! Let's be creative and have some fun.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop