Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353886136 A Single Man in Paragould, AR 35 / Grad Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Paragould
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arkansas state university

Paragould, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paragould, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from arkansas state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my health, working towards self-improvement, and my future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games (card, board, or video) with friends and family, reading, and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

The qualities I am looking for the most in another person are: good communicator, intellectual compatability, and sense of humor compatability. I am looking for someone who will try something new, from learning to play D&D to climbing a mountain to trying a new restaurant. I would like to meet someone who is as attractive as they are intelligent. I tend to get along the best with air signs (gemini, aquarius, and libra) and fire signs (sagittarius, leo, and aries). I want to meet someone who wants to live "green" and can save money during the present to put towards a future that would involve travelling the world over. Friends 1st; more 2nd.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read fantasy novels for their imagination aspects, yet also enjoy books on hobbies, such as astrology and fencing, to self-help books such as "The Power of Now". I am currently reading the latter along with the fantasy series "The Death Gate Cycle".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The capacity of my mind.
  2. The support of my family.
  3. Opportunities for self-improvement.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My affinity for listening.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

INTJ/Mastermind/Gemini. Intellectual, logical, analytical, & methodical. I am attending graduate school to be a mental health therapist. I abstain from meat other than fish and seafood as well as abstaining from dairy products and simple carbs. I exercise daily (both body & mind). I would suppose I am pretty much a nerd (fantasy, anime, games). I dislike everything "country" (country music, nascar, hunting, etc.). My sense of humor can be borderline insane. An example being I may say something random or randomly start laughing just to entertain myself or see the reaction of present company. There isn't anything I am afraid to discuss.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

series: the belgariad & the malloreon, the power of now, the onion books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

pulp fiction, heat, monty python's quest for the holy grail

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

aqua teen hunger force (mainly seasons 1-3), anything interesting on history, national geographic, & discovery, around the horn, pardon the interruption, sports nation