Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353884333 A Single Man in La Porte, TX 38 / Industrial Hygiene and Safety

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: La Porte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mumbai

La Porte, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in La Porte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mumbai. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

In Leisure time i am pretty much open to anything..TV, Movies, Outing, reading books, connecting with old friends...

The most influential person in my life has been

As rightly said; "You can explore the universe looking for somebody who is more deserving of your love and affection than you are yourself, and you will not find that person anywhere."All of us have good and not so good qualities...if I like someone I'll accept her the way she is...

The first thing people notice about me

Never asked anyone...and It depends whom I meet

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read books mostly related to my profession...although it may not sound romantic...but thats what it is :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. My Profession
  3. and Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing... as It all depends on me what I want people to see...Sometimes I may be spark of any party/occasion..and if needed I sometimes remain unnoticed...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

One of my long term goals is to support the small scale industries in the emerging nations through the little knowledge I have acquired over the years.

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy