Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353873321 A Single Man in Scottsdale, AZ 33 / Sales Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about giving back to the community.I like to do things for other whether that means my family and friends or just random people I meet. I like to see the effects of kindness on people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, listenting to music, and spending time with friends and family. I am always open to trying new things and can find fun in the simple things in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.. No matter how you look at it you have to have honesty in order to have trust, love, or even a friendship. Everything is built on honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I have the gift of gab and I can talk to anyone, but my favorite thing to do is to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was the Alchemist. It was a amazing story of a boy trying to find his destiny. It is full of life lessons and the end is so ironic. That was the best part. It really makes you think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friendships
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have heard great things about this site, and I am excited about meeting new people.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

nip/tuck, entourage, true blood