Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353871832 A Single Man in Utica, NY 26 / military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Utica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Utica, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Utica, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like sports, singing, listening to music, and physical fitness training

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be with my friends and family, or go to sporting events, and when I have the time I like to travel

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is trustworthy and reliable.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am very respectful towards other people. This is mainly due to my military background

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read involved the investigation of a number of crimes. What I liked about it was the analyzing of all of the clues and it is similar to my line of work

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful that I my family is all healthy
  2. I'm thankful that I have the drive to get what I want out of life and to not settle for things
  3. Im thankful I have the chance to serve in the United States Army

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very compassionate person and am a generally nice guy

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

colbert report, csi miami, first 48