Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353867032 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 37 / Certified Public Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sjsu

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from sjsu. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being a good person. I love helping people out. I love doing nice gestures for people. It's the little things in life that can make people smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like cooking new recipes and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

is someone that I click with on both a personality level and a physical level. Someone where there is total trust. Someone where there could be total silence, yet it's not awkward at all.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually in a good mood and I'll say random things to make people smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reddit. It's addicting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. That I have a roof over my head
  3. To be alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can hold a conversation in most topics

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a thoughtful, caring, super cool guy with a big heart. :D OMG, I hope nobody I know sees this.

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding