Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353865836 A Single Woman in Salt Lake City, UT 40 / Physician Recruiter - I match doctors to hospitals.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salt Lake City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Salt Lake City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salt Lake City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

You mean besides Ghost Hunters?! Kidding. I love my family. They are near and dear.

I typically spend my leisure time

What can I say, I schedule my free time... Jazz games and pizza nights, long rides in the car with the music way too loud and the windows down, a Saturday matinee, lunch with friends, shopping with my sisters. If you ever find me vegging on the couch, it's probably because I'm snowed in.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they don't judge me while I get my fix of a double oreo shake!

The first thing people notice about me

I put them at ease... that I'm happy and like to laugh... and that I'll probably always get around to trying to figure out what makes them "tick".

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games series. Dark yet oddly romantic at the same time. I'm Team Peeta.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family definitely. They are the funniest most down to earth people I know!
  2. My spirituality. I know who I am and know that my Heavenly Father does too.
  3. My job... which sounds awful but it's currently affording me a comfortable living. I'd chuck it all for the right guy though!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm nice!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I don't own a cat!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show