Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353856734 A Single Man in Cordova, TN 32 / Insurance Agetn

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cordova, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

going out with my friends and golf

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends and going out doing anything outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to make me laugh, someone that I can trust and someone to go out and have fun with

The first thing people notice about me

Since of humor or being very caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dont really read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

HMM good question IDK

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

laid back go with the flow kind of guy

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction