Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353854019 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 55 / Personal Cruise Vacation Planner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san jose state

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san jose state. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion lies in always striving to be a better person - to be kind, gentle, loving, patient and tolerant to all beings. To be of service to those in need. To leave this world better than I found it. To enjoy each moment, as our lives are a gift and should not be taken for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

Concerts, theatre, sporting events, traveling, reading, going to movies, dining out, the gym, yoga, bike riding, the beach, hiking, long drives, volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is compassionate and gentle. Has a sense of humor and doesn't take life too seriously. Has the desire to explore new places; to be adventurous and spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recently read all Paulo Coehlo's books. I love his writing, his books offer various portrayals of spiritual searches-something I believe we are all searching for. I read a lot of historical fiction books as well, they make me truly appreciate what I have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 beautiful grown daughters and my twin grandchildren. I am truly blessed.
  2. My good health and the ability to use all my senses
  3. My freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I was married for 20 years and chose to spent the last few discovering who I am as an individual and to grow spiritually. My journey has given me self-awareness and I continue on the path of learning. I live a simple life. I have an amazing job as a Cruise Vacation Planner, I love the travel benefits it offers. I love the outdoors, concerts, theatre, sporting events, the mountains, the beach, traveling and spending time with my family. I ski, paddle board, mountain bike and dive. Life has been good to me, I am ready to share it with someone!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the dark night of the soul, steve jobs, paulo coelho, david sedaris and john irving are my favorite authors

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the killing, national geographic, true blood, mad men