Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353853723 A Single Woman in Fairburn, GA 62 / surgical technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fairburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fairburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fairburn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being with good freinds, family and being with the one man that would be the center of my life, traveling when ever we could, knowing that he loves the Lord just as I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking,bike riding, and swiming

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

the way I interact with strangers, like I've known them always,and there is no one that I can not converse with, so i guess you would say articulate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Gal Sunday, it was about a former preident and his young wife, who set out to solve some crimes but not without cost.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having had 2 loving parents
  2. for having my health and strength
  3. having being blessed with a good Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing that I can think of

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

can't think of anything

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Philosophy, Romance novels

Books I've read

danielle stille, any, mya angalou

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

grover washington, mel waiters, franki beverley n maze, topac, john p kee

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday, any bruce willis or denzell washington movie, sleepless in seattle

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

snl, 48hrs on id, a&e