Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353851523 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 32 / Speech Pathologist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern illinois university edwardsville

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from southern illinois university edwardsville. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job. I really love what I do. I also enjoy going to the gym and working out and trying new classes. I use it as my time to get rid of the stress from the day

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exploring the city, spending time with my friends and family, and working out

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that I can laugh with and become good friends with. I am looking for someone who is passionate about things and is caring. Sometimes it is the small things that mean the most. It is important that you take the other persons feelings into consideration and make the best out of the things you have.

The first thing people notice about me

My teeth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although at times I don't have the best filter I mean well.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other, Tennis