Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353811325 A Single Woman in Waco, TX 33 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, family, and my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends- getting coffee, watching movies, watching our favorite shows, baking togetherI like to just drive around and ponder life, and look at the Lords creation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves the Lord and puts Him number one in his life. Someone who will be the spiritual leader of our family. Someone who will listen and who can actually carry on a conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the first thing people notice about me is my thick Texas accent, and my bubbly personality. People also notice how young I look.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "Wilderness Skills for Woman" by Marian Jordan. It was about the different wildernesses a woman can walk through, and skills on how to get through those times. Bringing the Lord into those wildernesses with you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ my Savior.
  2. My family- I have wonderful parents who are supportive and who have played a major role in how I have developed in my relationship with the Lord. And my sister and brother-in-law who are a wonderful example of what a Godly marriage should look like.
  3. Wonderful friends I have around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that people look at me first and see that I look very young. I wish they could see past that and see that I am 28, and look at me as a 28 year old.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

You just have to get to know me to find out.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show