Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353728523 A Single Woman in Isanti, MN 57 / I am a 3rd year college student working on my Bachelors Degree

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Isanti
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Isanti, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Isanti, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith that God indeed exists he came right through my skin so I know he lives with in me. I am spirit driven to find what God wants me to do and to find others that are like me. And to find the man I was destined to be with. Maybe to travel around the world with him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being a kid with my kids I( have them half time my 3 youngest we have fun together. I like meditation and yoga. And I want to do some traveling in the future.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is loving, respectful, genuine, and honest. And if I am truly lucky someone that has Gods light that shines from within him, that shows how beautiful he is from the inside out.

The first thing people notice about me

My light. And how approachable that I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

college psychology books. I like reality factual type books. I also like scenery books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for the spiritual awakening I received 10 years ago that totally transformed me.
  2. My children 3 boys ages 29, 24 and 15 and my twin girls ages 17.
  3. My family dad , mom and brother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassionate heart

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Perceptive, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am majoring in psychology and minoring in religious studies . I am not religious persay. I believe that all religions have the right to practice and should be allowed to do so. I find beauty in everything and everybody. I dont like to talk badly about people I think its a waste of positive energy to be negative in my life from now on. I had 30 years of two bad marriages, and I want to live my life with positive energy and love around me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Reggae