Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353701528 A Single Man in Burlington, NC 72 / retired from sales. Minister!

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family, travel and sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Repairing, building or creating something.Reading, relaxing and talking to family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and dependability.

The first thing people notice about me

My presence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The KJV of the Bible. it is a historical record of a religious story. I also read and study other versions of the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation and relationship with the LORD and SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST.
  2. A sound mind, stable emotions and a workable body.
  3. My ability to meet and greet people and adapt to different situations. I don't meet strangers, just people I haven't meet.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know?

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

After my christian service, I remain very active in bowling leagues. I like to travel as well and enjoy solving existing problems through prayer, patience, and a creative mind. "I can do all things through CHRIST whom strengthens me!"

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime