Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353698424 A Single Woman in Bradenton, FL 28 / Registered Pharmacy Tech

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Bradenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bradenton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bradenton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son playing, Also reading romance, drama, horror, and comedy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a passion for children!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile! All my friends and relatives always say that is the first thing they notice!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight : Breaking Dawn. Its a vampire love story. I love that its so far from being real yet the emotions and the relationships in it are very real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My mom
  3. our health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I hate being alone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I have a son who will be 4 May 2011, and a baby boy that is due Feb 2011. My children are my world and I will do anything to make sure that they are provided for and are safe and happy!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order :svu, house, how i met your mother