Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353696826 A Single Woman in Roswell, NM 54 / Grant writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith, great food, wine, music, sports, adventure, learning anything new and exciting

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exercise, enjoying a glass of wine

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and sincere, someone who can make me laugh when I'm down, listen when I need to talk, and respect my opinions.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Women Who Run with the Wolves" -- This is a book every woman should read to understand more of herself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that the strong values instilled in my children as they were growing, have continued to be evident as adults.
  2. I am thankful to be an independent woman, capable of dealing with life's challenges, with the understanding that companionship is truly a benefit in life.
  3. I am thankful for each and everyday that I wake up...regardless of what the day brings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can hold my own.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I live everyday with a conscience. The only thing we take with us in the end is our good name.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other