Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353693223 A Single Man in North Myrtle Beach, SC 57 / marine engineer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: North Myrtle Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Myrtle Beach, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Myrtle Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being able to share and talk about things

I typically spend my leisure time

off shore fishing spending time on the boat

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

humor & witt

The last book I read and enjoyed

deep six high sea adventure great plot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. good job career
  3. the boat

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how bright i am

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

im a red head

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

natgeo, two and 1/2 men, ncis