Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353691725 A Single Woman in Naples, FL 24 / Waitress, Actor & Singer

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about acting, singing (musicals in general), and my belief in the paranormal.

I typically spend my leisure time

Honestly, I don't really have leisure time. My leisure time to me is when I'm at rehearsal for a show I'm doing or when I'm actually performing in the show.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My best friend.
  2. My career path.
  3. My talents.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

adam lambert, josh turner, the beatles, michael jackson, david bowie

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the rocky horror picture show, dirty dancing, the ugly truth

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, ghost hunters, doctor who