Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353689522 A Single Man in Buena Park, CA 28 / Student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Buena Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Buena Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buena Park, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoors, arts, culture and scenery. Traveling and appreciating nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

A typical day will include the gym and hanging out with friends. I love to get away and fish or camp when I can but I also like to throw on some nice clothes and catch a play or good dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

being down to earth and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

That im a little shy and very laid back

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Incarnation, Jesus' incarnation on earth. It was for class, but I liked the detail and depth of knowledge

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family that are always there and make me laugh, think and happy.
  2. Health, Nature and all the gifts God has blessed me and this world with.
  3. God's grace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I warm up to people and can be very interesting if you stick around me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

im a texter...

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

timeline, the prince, mere christianity

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

tacking back sunday, metallica, emery, afro man, taylor swift

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, blackhawk down, boondock saints

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

its always sunny in philadelphia, house, 48 hours