Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353679125 A Single Man in Lee, NH 30 / engineer & more

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Lee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of new hampshire

Lee, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of new hampshire. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Skiing and most other things outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking pictures, exploring, if there is snow to be found, skiing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone like me who is honest, fun loving, and makes me want to be a better person.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very easy to get along with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life thusfar and everything I've been able to see/experience.
  2. Snow, nature, just being able to do things outside.
  3. Friends and family for making me who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a great person and have a lot to offer. Yes, I am shy at first, I find most people don't look past that until it's too late.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Outdoorsy, active, adventurous, smart, funny, kind and caring.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many, to choose, from

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

again, too many, to pick from.,